Ready to apply to the IT Academy, Mechatronics, Welding, or Work Ready Foundations Programs?

applynow bluedrop

 

 

David Kenealy, Director, Industry & Workforce Advancement 434-572-5557 davidkenealy@svhec.org
Vashon Canty, Associate Director of Workforce Advancement 434-572-5488 vashoncanty@svhec.org
Deloris Jones, Workforce Support Specialist 434-572-5593 delorisjones@svhec.org
Belon Jackson, Administrative Support Specialist 434-572-5662 belonjackson@svhec.org

 For more information about a workforce training program:

IT Academy-Kelly Shotwell 434-572-5660 kellyshotwell@svhec.org
Mechatronics & Welding--Scarlett Brandon 434-572-5473 scarlettbrandon@svhec.org
Work Ready Foundations--Deloris Jones 434-572-5593 delorisjones@svhec.org